Face Up! - The World Is Ours (Artwork)

Face Up – The World Is Ours


Release Date: 22nd June 2018


Product Description

Release Date: 22nd June 2018

Track Listing:

  1. Rise Now
  2. The Few
  3. The world is ours
  4. Not Your Enemy
  5. In The Dark
  6. It’s Too Late
  7. Lost Control (Streets)
  8. F.U.C.K Will kill you
  9. Savage State
  10. Face Up!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Face Up – The World Is Ours”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *