Attack of the Leech Bleeders Cover

Leech Bleeders – Attack Of The Leech Bleeders


Release Date: August 2011


Product Description

Release Date: August 2011

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Last Call for the Living Dead
  3. Madhouse/ Pete the Perve
  4. Spanish Sizzler
  5. Shhh Don’t Tell Anyone (it’s a secret)
  6. Compensation
  7. Your Only 17 and Your Dads a Cop
  8. Aint it a Shame
  9. Let the Full Moon Shine Tonight
  10. Leaving Town
  11. Acid Clown
  12. Down With the Fishes
  13. Shreddin the Gnarr
  14. Peace (Drongos cover)
  15. Krooked Minds
  16. Ketamine Dreaming
  17. Leech Bleeders
  18. Were Goin Away


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leech Bleeders – Attack Of The Leech Bleeders”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *